1. Home
  2. /
  3. Products
  4. /
  5. Digital download
  6. /
  7. Froggy (Early Intermediate –...


Description: This piece explores the twelve-bar blues harmonic progression. Knowledge of this progression is vital to a budding jazz musician. This piece contains “blue” notes. Blue notes are notes that are played at a slightly different pitch for expressive purposes. Aim for a rhythmically precise, upbeat performance.

Level: Early Intermediate (what does this mean?)

Supersonics Plus: view the Plus content available for this piece

What you get: immediately downloadable PDFs of the score and cover


Want access to all of Daniel’s music? Become a Supersonics Pro and get it all today 🙂

Type of print license

Single user, Studio-licensed (single teacher), Studio-licensed (school)

Print Book

, ,