Daniel McFarlane has given 8 Christmas carols the “Supersonics ballad” treatment. These expressive arrangements are loads of fun to play and teach. They also make superb concert pieces! This book features:

  • What Child Is This?
  • We Three Kings
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Joy to the World
  • Hallelujah Chorus
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • Before I Melt Away (a “Frosty the Snowman” parody)
  • Carol of the Bells

This book comes with extra resources online. Find these inside the Supersonics Plus app

(turn your phone sideways to view the samples)

  • Supersonics Pro members can print this book immediately or purchase our printed copies for only $USD7.48 in the member bookstore
  • Non-members can purchase individual pieces from this book with immediate digital delivery below