Daniel McFarlane has given ten Christmas carols the “Supersonics” treatment. These playful early Intermediate to Advanced arrangements are loads of fun to play and teach. They also make superb concert pieces! This book features:

  • Falalalalalala (“Deck the Halls”)
  • Flickering Light (“Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer” parody)
  • Dashing Through the Snow (“Jingle Bells”)
  • Ring the Bells (“Jingle Bells”)
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Rock (“Hark! The Herald Angels Sing)
  • The Stars Looked Down (“Away in a Manger”)
  • Not So Silent Night (“Silent Night”)
  • Kings Three (We Three Kings)
  • ReBellion (“Carol of the Bells”)
  • Jingle Jangle (“Jingle Bells”)

This book comes with extra resources online. Find these inside the Supersonics Plus app

(turn your phone sideways to view the samples)

  • Supersonics Pro members can print this book immediately or purchase our printed copies for only $USD7.48 in the member bookstore
  • Non-members can purchase individual pieces from this book with immediate digital delivery below